KAUTILYA MAHILA SHIKSHAK PRASHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOTA

List of Faculty Members working against post sanctioned by Management committee during 2020-21

Widing Ellient Committee during 2020-21				
Sr.No.		Designation	Subject	
1	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Upadhyaya	Principal	Maths	
2	Akhil Sharma	Lecturer	Commerce	
3	Alok Kumar	Lecturer	Gen.Sc.	
4	Antima Sen	Lecturer	Music	
5	Ashish Kumar Dwivedi	Lecturer	Hindi	
6	Ashish Gautam	Lecturer	Botany	
7	Babalu Kumar	Lecturer	Philosophy	
8	Bablu	Lecturer	Gen. Sc.	
9	Bharat Bhushan	Lecturer	Maths	
10	Bhupendra Kumar	Lecturer	Geography	
11	Bhupendra Kumar Singh	Lecturer	Pol.Sc.	
12	Brijesh Kumar	Lecturer	S.St.	
13	Chandra Mohan Pandey	Lecturer	Maths	
14	Devendra Kumar Lavaniya	Lecturer	Economics	
15	Dr. Aditya Pratap Narayan	Lecturer	English	
16	Dr. Deepak Kumar	Lecturer	English	
17	Dr. Deepika Vijay	Lecturer	Hindi	
18	Dr. Gopal Krishna Bhardwaj	Lecturer	Commerce	
19	Dr. Seema Pareek	Lecturer	Zoology	
20	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma	Lecturer	History	
21	Dr. Sulakshana Bajaj	Lecturer	Maths	
22	Dr. Chhail Bihari	Lecturer	Physics	
23	Dr.Ramjeet	Lecturer	Botany	
24	Dr.Sneh Pareek	Lecturer	Chemistry	
25	Harendra Kumar	Lecturer	Chemistry	
26	Hari Chand	Lecturer	S.St.	
27	Hem Lata Rathore	Lecturer	Hindi	
28	Jitendra kumar	Lecturer	Chemistry	
29	Jyoti Kalara	Lecturer	Hindi	
30	Kamal Kumar Meena	Lecturer	Drawing	
31	Kaptan Singh	Lecturer	Hindi	
32	Kirti Yadav	Lecturer	History	
33	Kripal Singh	Lecturer	Physics	
34	Mamata Sharma	Lecturer	Hindi	
35	Manish Kumar Gole	Lecturer	PTI	
36	Manoj Kumar	Lecturer	PTI	
37	Meena Verma	Lecturer	Hindi	
38	Naveen Kumar Sharma	Lecturer	History	
39	Neelam Mishra	Lecturer	S.St.	
40	Neetu Chhinniwal	Lecturer	Biology	

41	Princy Joshi	Lecturer	Physics
42	Rajendra Kumar	Lecturer	Hindi
43	Rajeshwari Vijay	Lecturer	Hindi
44	Ram Bharosi	Lecturer	Pol.Sc.
45	Renuka Dhabai	Lecturer	Sanskrit
46	Satish Rathore	Lecturer	Geography
47	Sehroj Alam	Lecturer	Zoology
48	Shamshad Ali	Lecturer	History
49	Shiv Shankar	Lecturer	Psychology
50	Sohan Singh	Lecturer	Fine Art
51	Suneeta Yadav	Lecturer	Hindi
52	Surendra Gautam	Lecturer	Fine Art
53	Surendra Kumar	Lecturer	Civics
54	Surendra Singh	Lecturer	S.St.
55	Vinita Raj	Lecturer	Music
56	Vinod Kumar pandey	Lecturer	Home Sc.
57	Yogesh Kumar	Lecturer	Civics